June 29, 2012

  • I’ll take mine blackened?

    arody because people mistook my last post for a wanh moment which it was but not about my fate :P to fate, but because I was inspirationally challenged! so because a few of you on the late night crew aww me into trying again anew thank you, something blackened but a tad more humorous.

    american pie – don mclean

    who may have talked about being touched by great event of meaning – well you decide!

    http://understandingamericanpie.com/

     

    or enjoy a reword

    FOOD’S TRYING TO TAKE ME BYE BYE

    a short short time ago

    I was secure in what i put in my mouth

      And i was good I might live a good long while

    and.. maybe I’d be healthy as a crocodile  

    but with diabetes came the shivers

    and a new type of figure.

      that scale’s a kidder but blood work’s in the shitter

    I cant easily abide what goes inside

    nor escape research piles and thus run and hide

    food’s trying to take me bye bye.

     

    -

    so deny deny even one slice of pie

    icksnay candy scorn carbs

    and no if it’s fried

    chuck comfort food, grand portions, even dressing along side

    so I might not just up and die

    so I might not just up and die

    -

     

    so it’s poison now not just love, cheats recorded – scrutinized from above, everyone’s I-told-you-so’s, avoid the rocks and trim fat rolls, so you stay on this mortal coil, forget richness – it’s a no go, and yes I know about all my sins, numbers rackets-needles and pins, they’ll  have you kick off your shoes – AND have you play feel the pin prick clues, hey hey-you’re numbers are up, listen to us or you’ll not know what’s up, damn that pill might just get stuck! all cause food wants to take me bye bye, – so deny deny even one slice of pie icksnay candy scorn carbs and no if it’s fried chuck fomfort food, grand portions, even dressing along side so I might not just up and die so I might not just up and die – 8 years now, I try to bitch and moan remind other’s they’re not alone wry smiles for yesterdays those concered will pesterforever indeed well pastthe point of bothering thee quote love for you or me if your mad take your meter out number the sugarscoursing about til then you’ve no clout – yourejust sugarmad you lout but dont you lose your spark, light your candle in the dark, sit your butt yes put it in park so food wont take you bye bye. – so deny deny even one slice of pie icksnay candy scorn carbs and no if it’s fried chuck fomfort food, grand portions, even dressing along side so I might not just up and die so I might not just up and die – taint skittle and beer but a lil more fear and check the vaccinations every year one fist yours the meal size or kiss the limbs gone, excised it’s all about how far how fast your sugars rise denial to attain more of life’s prize bemoan that fast food poison’s perfum so you might not be in your tomb more manganese and vitamin d helps my cramps helps me feel the champ try hard not to cravings yield as this is often exactly the cause of how you’ll feel cause’ food wants to take you bye bye – so deny deny even one slice of pie icksnay candy scorn carbs and no if it’s fried chuck fomfort food, grand portions, even dressing along side so I might not just up and die so I might not just up and die – store shoppin the place while absolutely a space case it’s 3 items an hour from WHEN? get cracking jack, no levothyroxin and cheesy mac or you’ll forget who you are again but soon enough you’ll get your groceries paid and laugh yourself and this day because – oh what the hell, its a story true you should tell to shed hopes light of knowlege to aid other’s plights, well you know it’s only right, so food don’t take us bye bye – so deny deny even one slice of pie icksnay candy scorn carbs and no if it’s fried chuck fomfort food, grand portions, even dressing along side so I might not just up and die so I might not just up and die – so i enjoyed the banquet and the news pay half a beamer for the clues or they’ll smile  and turn away and still the opinions make me sore I’ve not tried to defeat my own score yet it’s still my fault they say. it don’t matter how much you scream or all the paper proofs by the rheem ’cause the tv ad hath spoken just enough bullshit how it’s your fault your broken. ditch the soda ‘fore youre a ghost do your best YES, your very upmost no hurry to vist father , son and holy ghost cause food took you bye bye – so deny deny even one slice of pie icksnay candy scorn carbs and no if it’s fried chuck fomfort food, grand portions, even dressing along side so I might not just up and die so I might not just up and die – - so deny deny even one slice of pie icksnay candy scorn carbs and no if it’s fried chuck fomfort food, grand portions, even dressing along side so I might not just up and die so I might not just up and die -

    if you still can laugh and smile -

    the rocks you should avoid – it isn’t just rocksalt

    http://www.foodmatters.tv/_literature_78723/Food_Matters_-_Food_Additives_To_Avoid

     

     

Comments (13)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *