June 29, 2012

  • mold

    I haven’t anything much I want to say.  I’ve this wonderful depressiove feeling I’ve stagnated like a cesspool.  of course I’m off my meds, of course I’m in flux with paperwork/insurance again.  I’ve very close to the cure too and to even think in that direction is an agony of effort.

     

    amazingly without a word or with them unspoken the meaning is sensed and people stay away in droves.   

     

     here is the discards pile:

    potassium bromate – which is in wonder bread – meaning cupcakes, twinkies, white bread commercial buns they service arby’s and burgerking in america.. most countries outlaw this stuff but the fda approved it’s use in 1958 and remember once a law it must be repealed which is harder than passing laws to poke holes in things.  bromines tend to make a substitution of useless bromine instead of iodine in our absorbtions so that you produce less throid hormone.. some of you make more than plenty and otherwise need care.  I take 124micro grams of the stuff my toxicity is 146 by weight height and i still call for more.  bread is my favoritest foods really.  bromine is consider slightly carcinogenic yet eerything from green tea to burgerkings has it seemingly even frozen italian meatballs? dieties!

     

    it actually bothers me that in this land unless it promises not to have something which is a legaly sueable claim if determined and proven false, you have to pay for a lable so sticking it’s neck out-  thus go ahead and realize that you have to pay not 88 cents but 4-5 times more for poison free.

     

    bromated vegetable oil bromine again here is required to keep your sodas not sperating the flavor…an oil…at the top

     

    0

     

    I can’t find a way to stay interested in this long enough to be scathingly witty.  I can’t see to be anything more than annoyed, intrigued then without any enthusiasm to care enough to share this.

    0

     

    I read my first book in years cover to cover in actual print not read to me not scanned/skimmed but read cover to cover.  it’s a reminder to me that we or at least me can feel the other person if only an echo for just a moment

    -

    about everything else is personal or makes me look back so yeah we’ll just have you whisper bout me some but I’l have to take a minor pause in giving away the information to dan myself with. ;)

     

    happy friday

     

Comments (6)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *