July 1, 2012

  • history repeating

    I was punishing someone with a longish letter just thinking droaning on along. :) I did that today, I can still put people to dead asleep in 20 minutes talking why? this only requires me to carend be happy and excited :d this is a cue for somnilance.  ah I’ve been good at that all my life it’s nice to see I repeat my historic gifts.

    30 years I can remember many a good number of them courtesy of june .  but one thing interestingly repeats in all the memories sure good comes and goes but lord do i try long past when others do and it’s yet really to bring me any success save it’s noted and part of “character” which many admire for whatever we admire of others.  maybe that’s worth something.  but oi I can remember another thing that what starts well fails more often than not and ug is athat a shitty thing if ever is applied to romance!  but so is starts badly!  catch 22? ;)

     

     

Comments (22)

  • you kill me, dude. ~

  • Fleeting repearing
    history, eh?  She can be
    such a harsh mistress.

    :D

  • its interesting to codify memories.  :) 6/88 doesn’t even remotely stand out. I can’t remember shit about life good or bad from that year I mean I know what happened during that time but it wasn’t a remarkable summer…

  • @Lakakalo - 

    the mistress demands

    whether or not the whip cracks

    repeat history

  • @starmanjones -
    Sometimes she demands
    whip cracks.  Sometimes she demands
    whipped creme.  Nudge.  Nudge.  Eh?
    :D

  • @Lakakalo -  ah, the entendre – how words lead to those giggles – wink wink and nudge nudge

  • @Lakakalo - :P or,

    pzbbbbbt

    puhzzbtttbtbtbtbtbtbttttt

    and I mean that too.

  • @starmanjones -
    Dare I respond to
    such unequaled mastery
    of the English tongue?

    :P

  • @Lakakalo - 

    -with twinkling eyes

    a gleam shines mirth inside out

    just you surprise me. -

  • @Lakakalo - i see you managed to work that quote into some conversation ;)   and who better to do that with than the wild starman?

  • @starmanjones -
    I thank you kind sir.
    Verily, I aim to please.
    Glad you got a kick.
    :D

    @Bels_Kaylar - Yep. :D

  • @Bels_Kaylar - ever wonder if there’s a quote check guy just as there used to be a coat check gal?

  • @Lakakalo - 

    just you watch yourself

    no aiming dictionaries

    my toes wrapped in steel :D

  • @starmanjones -
    Steel wrapped toe moves slow.
    Quick knee be the way to go.
    Though fists are faster.

    :D

  • @Lakakalo - 

    thought are electric

    moving just before light speed

    so you are aware

    0

    why you thoughtful lad

    aren’t you a kick in the nuts?

    speedy delivery

  • @starmanjones -
    Do thoughts move at the
    speed of light, or does light move
    at the speed of thought?

    Kicks are slow.  One good
    kick takes as long as three strong
    punches to the nuts.

    >.<

  • @Lakakalo - are you a-courting – flaying aliveby knowledge-papercuts each time? -+-on the first day of haiku lakakalo, oh he inspires me- with one really slow kick, on the second day hakiku lakakalo, oh he inspires me- two haiku oo he’s thinkin and a really slow kick, on the third day haiku lakakalo oh he inspires me- three nut punches swiftly swinging, two thoughts oo he’s a thinkin and a really slow kick. on the fourth day haiku lakakalo oh he inspires me-foureye gets his moho, thre nut punches swiftly swinging two thoughts oo he’s thinkin and a really slow kick. on the thefifth day haiku lakakalo -flay alive by books! four eye’s gets his mojo, three nut punches swiftly swingin two thoughts oo he’s thinking and a really slow kick, on the sixth day haiku lakakalo a six pack of stich me johnnyies, flayed alive by knowledge!, foureyes gets his moho, thr nut punches swiftly swinging, two thoughts oo he’s thinkin and a really slow kick. on the seventh day haiku lakakalo ooo oI must take a pil 7 drugs of healing, a six pack of stich this johny’s flayed alive by knowledge!, foureyes gets his moho, three nut punches swiftly swinging two thoughts oo he’s thinking and a really slow kick, on the eighth day of haiku lakakalo I thought me cleaver whoops levered the wrong wit, seven drugs of healing, sixpack of stitch this johnny’s flayed alive by knowledge! fureyes gets his moho, three nut punches swiftly swinging two thoughts oo he’s thinking and a really slow kick.  on the ninth day of haiku lakakaloinspiration say I’m empty, whoops I pushed the wrong lever, seven drugs of healing flayed alive by nowlege! four eyes got his mojo, three nut puches swiftly swinging two thoughts oo he’s thinking and a really slow kick, on the tenth day of lakakalow oh i should let me tithe you can add to ymy own diatribe.  niner inspiration I’m a losing, eight opps I hit the wrong lever, seven drugs of healing six pack of stitch this johnny’s flayed alive by knowledge, foreyes gets his moho three nut punches swiftly swinging two thoughts oo he’s thinking and a really slow kick. on the elenth hours of haiku lakakalo someone thought we were on the brink- pour us another round. tenth time to tithe now, niner I lost me inspiration, eight oops about the lever, seven drugs of healing six pack of stitch this johny’s flay alive by knowledge! foureyes got his moho, three nut punches swiftly swinging, two thoughts oo he’s thinkings and a really slow kick.. and on the twelth moments lakakalo oh you know it’s his turn oh which phrase oh which hrase will he turn? – eleven rounds oo their tasty, tenth time now for tithin, niner I lost my thought train, eight oops that lever, seven drugs of healing six pack of stitch this johnny’s flayed alive by knowledge! foureyes got his mojo, three nut  punches swiftly swinging two thoughts oo he’s thinking and a really slow kick ;0 :) :P

  • @starmanjones -
    T’was on the first day
    I did not think of the strike
    watching others write
    starting to ponder
    What rhymes with “Mulching”…
    Write Haikus?  YE GODS!

    Even one? YE GODS!
    And upon the second day
    What rhymes with “Mulching”…
    unanswered, thoughts strike,
    causing the mind to ponder.
    Not quite sure I write.

    For humor I write
    This is so simple! YE GODS!
    What’s there to ponder?
    It was a Tiw’s day
    An answer still did not strike
    What rhymes with “Mulching”…

    What rhymes with “Mulching”…
    Does it matter?  Still I write
    Verbal fists that strike
    Left and right. YE GODS!
    Honing focus day
    and night, to ponder

    It’s strange, to ponder
    What rhymes with “Mulching”…
    day after damn day
    With little to write
    about it. YE GODS!
    Let ideas strike

    Wild fingertips strike
    into keyboard.  And ponder
    with one’s hands.  YE GODS!
    What rhymes with “Mulching”…
    Incentive to write?
    Another Tiw’s day?

    Thus goes my response
    This is not where words should end
    “Not yet!” screams the verse

    “There’s more…” begs the verse
    We are still far from the end
    Thus goes the response

    one more -brand new- day
    there is so much more to write
    What rhymes with “Mulching”…
    The answer… YE GODS!
    Still so much I must ponder
    Before I can strike

    In focus, I strike
    Letter by letter.  YE GODS!
    Unconscious I write
    Unaware, what day
    What rhymes with “Mulching”…
    “Gulching”…? I ponder

    The mind can ponder
    on the concepts of the day
    exclaiming “YE GODS!
    There’s nothing to strike,
    not a thing to write…”
    What rhymes with “Mulching”…

    What rhymes with “Mulching”…
    Does that hide the point to strike
    target of the day
    Object to ponder
    CALLING UPON ALL YE GODS!
    Now’s the time to write

    with my fists I write
    now, with knuckles I ponder
    Without thought I strike
    What rhymes with “Mulching”…
    is that my mantra to-day,
    to strike with? YE GODS!

    Stopping thoughts.  YE GODS!
    What rhymes with “Mulching”…
    The key is not to ponder…?
    Without thought, to write
    what flows, the unconscious strike?
    I bid you, good day.

    :D

  • @Lakakalo - you took gulching so to make sure I can spell it close and be sure…mulching to dolce – drinks sipped slowly in elegance – dirt befouled glory.  so sorry I breathed -  just smiling assininely -I know what you seek.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *