April 15, 2012

  • a different way

    Instead of stressing and going broke worrying about what is mostly beyond my control, I’m internetting courtesy of the coffee shop down the street tonight perhaps the library tomorrow/ whatever happens in it’s timing.  I’m not taking further pains to sort out internet when I’ve to pay my shar o a move and both rent and it’s deposit.  I feel special and would like to thank  a good many of you who always make sure I don’t forget to breathe in life aso I might think  instead of just instant baldnes due to stress from hair pulled out.

     

    I had me an Irish Holiday last eafternoon evening- my romate had his smile and both his brother and a childhoodfriend in town yesterday and today.  I however make a poor Irishman I’m so soooo not really sorry lol I had to leave early because I have to make damn sure I don’t overdo myself in..  okay guinnes was fine especially with 3 pints of water after and an origami star for the bartender Janna- nice to meet you :D – but the 3 pints over many hours cut me some slack! of crispin cider as theey were not selling strongbow there- was? well I felt the first pint of the day because I drink that little the 3 more and tullamore dew just were overkill….and then a quick bite of my favorite? Pizza.. I’m thankful I took my meds people I really am I left the party early lol….  I missed out professing my undying love of the evening to maggie the neice of the bar owner..how’d she end up with us at dinner? lol yes, it was one of those kinds of evenings!

     

    I made a paper fan I like today  this IS NOT IT but it embodies the folds used for mine – I cheesily wrapped my stem end with  foile and am working out how to get this to look like a true stem and broad leaf

     

    yes, I will soon have pretty leaves of poetic wit out there for those who like challenging me to make neat happen from my hand :D .

    anyways the coffee’s near gone I have to find and post a notice I’m moving :D I want my deposit if said exists or I’ve not a batch of theives of previousand or present land people.

Comments (11)

  • Grab your internet where you can.  Sounds like you make a pretty good Irishman to me! LOL!

  • Nothing wrong with getting some free internet! Do it while you can and then when things get caught up maybe you can get what you need in house. I don’t have a lap top so that sort of thing wouldn’t work for me and I’d go slowly insane with no internet (or perhaps return to sanity). Sounds like you had a good time with the Irish Holiday. I think I took a drink of Guinness one time… or was it Smithwicks? I don’t know. So I guess I’m not much of an Irish person either. Heh. peace & smiles

  • We will be waiting for you.

  • I had to go the internet route at the library once.  The librarians walked around the computer area, making sure no one was on any nasty sites!  I was hoping the poems I was posting for Xanga at the time weren’t too risque for a library setting!  hee, hee

  •   @songoftheheart - I did and yay intenet at home is back!  I’m just never told nothing and   I again should stop worrying the worlds on my back or some silly crap.too much I liked the coffee out and no, sorry it wasn’t irish but the internet was nice.

    haha  -  Ilike drinks…the doctors tell me to get the hint that the I like drinks is fine but the they do not like me back asmuch  is the key.  I’m thus down to where I drink half a much and or less vastly- and wow I’m a sisy felt the first pint lightweight.

    @peacenow – hahahaha yes 1554 in denver area, smithwicks pronounced I’m told smithicks. guiness,, murphy’s irish stout negro modelo… black butte porter these I expect dark.  personally I know it’ll hang out in your fridge for the year- but I’d lid to suggest vanilla porter  breckenridge brewery denver’s vanilla p orter-  all sortsa vanillaey

    @memememe321 – good to hear. 

    @heart_beep -  got a joke for ya  a real library special even if I’m in my room at home yay.. faith why must faith be easy… so the christian and muslims can get it too

  • good luck with the move and there’s nothing wrong with getting free internet.

  • Nothing like free internet.  That’s why they produced laptops, tablets, etc. Although it is nice to be in your pj’s and bunny sleepers. Might get some funny looks if you wear them to Starbucks.  Then again…  Maybe not…   Good luck on the move and it’s never good to stress about what you can’t control. Best to take it one day at a time. Makes life a wee bit easier.  *smile…

  • @godfatherofgreenbay - lol, :D   looking forward to continued success in piracy :D

  • @MzSilver - I think it’s time for a hillarious perhaps to you picture.. I’m a robe person.  while neither of my gems the green fluffy terry clother or the uber deicious acme instant asshole me in blue plaid versions of hot robe action are not here pictured, I offer you the amusement of trying to rock the PINK robe…. ;)   http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y269/smallrougeone/111025-193328.jpg

    yes yes, strange situations befall us all like emergency laundry required…hence the robe so I ddidn’t embarass myself FURTHER…. still not so sure, but..  have a chuckle.  I was…caught dead.

  • I wish everyday is an Irish holiday. I love Irish cream coffee way too much.

    Nice earrings!

  • @Xcite_Media - :) are you a bailey’s or saint brendon’s lass?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *