March 20, 2012

  • windows-ing

    headset

    mouse

    external hard drive enclosure

     

    math- geometry alg 1,2 grades improver tutorial :D

    pen

    ink

     

    I swore I had the hard drive for it now it disappeared but not the news of visitation of  …argh you know that’s what you’re supposed to feel his manifestation in life of being pissed off at his impish bs.

     

    headset works tollerably well to call people   yay! I can call from my computer! :) minimal eating of words.

     

    the above not exact but similar just as the below is similar not exact

     

    it’s intriguing to have a phone after a month without one :D I think that’s neat it cost me 20 clams even if I still have to consider another actual cellular replacement, it’s nice to delay that :D

    heck I might even math some to be annoying :D :D

     

Comments (7)

  • omg you’ve been phone-less for a month… i do believe i would have gone insane 

  • Phones are excellent communication devices. Once you have an actual cell phone you will be set. Until then, math.

  • I keep debating dropping my cellphone but then something always comes up where it comes in handy so I keep it.

  •  @Peridot21 - there was a reason I learned to drop a cell phone many years back- I did all the calling and only heard from people at annoying hours.  I think I finally broke at the idea I paid WHAT? to be where *60 then monthly and what to be at the beck and call of people who wanted to feel good using me to getahead like the dame who decided I wasn’t it et called me always to talk her to sleep ldr dating my friend- sixty a month to lose in life- I finally broke  I stopped maintaining a cell regularly ever since. never really answered it regularly since either… nothing since has changed my mind that I need an actual phone for any reasonable length of time-then I get ldr’s where that’s it. her voice or nothing and I’ve gotten phones since and watch about the time there isn’t any hope in that relationship ou note how I always seem to fall off the communications globe.

    @dirtbubble – yes they are. see above :D

    @godfatherofgreenbay -            you are also correct please see above and above. :D

  • @starmanjones - i get what you’re saying… there are days that whenever the damn thing makes a noise, i know it means some sort of work that’s gonna have to be done by me ughhh … however, i am hopelessly addicted to it now… no hope for me 

  • @Peridot21 - LOl oh well, it’s cheaper than some addictions :D

  • @starmanjones - ha this is true… :)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *