Month: April 2012

  • In honour of…

    I’m “shifting” (aka MOVING in “American”) still.  so has begun day three.  lets just say it’s not going well.  mom donated a birthday to it happy birthday, mom.  n a desperate attempt  not to soil myself iwith discontent, parody.

    In honour of @sistermae ‘s dislike of soggy cereal, Bon Jovi’s “Bad Medicine” as retooled as only I ruin things.  * in the allotted time before first light.

     

    Youtube song    – click

    lyrics model   – click 

     

    “Old Cereal”

    if this keeps up, I’ll have not a pot to piss in
    of what need did I have of sanity?
    oh broker broker just take away money
    I could have done better- I do know how
    the man of the moment’s must’ve checked out
    lets fuck up a move, send it straight south.
     
    trucks, you’ll agree
    haul it all a lot more and easily
    but ain’t free
    one must rent or cajoul in advance
    to get one’s chance
    haul it all a lot more easily.
    so deal’s inked mid-day Saturday.
     
    [chorus]
    This shift’s going like OLD cereal
    and someone peed right in my wheat flakes bowl
    trust past too late and you get to deal
    with far tooo much much beyond your control 
    This Shift is so! enjoyable.
    MOOD? Old Cereal
    understood? OLD Cereal.
     
    ev’ry one another commitment
    laissez-faire – let it come as it will
    I’m in need of beer-sthesia
    need another wall to bash my head gainst still
    I even boxed instead of trashbag sacked!
    but to no avail, hey Mommy, I need another bail
    to fix another’s ideas that are WHACK.
     
    nevermind I planned weeks ago
    I’m left two apartments no truck-get on with the show.
     
    TWO senior Discounts
    thank god for mommas’ love
    can furniture bounce?
    if you drop it from high enough!
    you’ll see the pieces
    that was purposefully shoved.
    again thank god for mommas’ love.
    [chorus]
    This shift’s going like OLD cereal
    and someone peed right in my wheat flakes bowl
    trust past too late and you get to deal
    with far tooo much much beyond your control
    This Shift is so! enjoyable.
    MOOD? Old Cereal
    understood? OLD Cereal.
    [Solo]
     
    some coordination, PLEASE
    I can invent some language
    trust me, it’s a breeze
    I have to ask in advance (and did) for what I need
    let’s fly by the sat of the pants!
    JUST FUCKING TELL ME YOURE working this wekend
    for charity, no, this can’t be called an emergency.
     
    [chorus]
    Shift day three - OLD Cereal
    smile sweetly and just FUCKING deal :D
    let’s all ostrich – heads in the sand
    nevermind planning – it’ll just magically happen
    and it’s happening still.
    -
  • best books?

    Top list are dificult because one either has to ax little gems to make some arbitrary number or have an assymetrical list.  But, in that @buddy71 in his kones of life post with a prety picture I might add, reminds me- enough time ha past to sift the memory for good books.

     

    Oddly enough, I do not remember the first book I read- something about a monkey and I was rather pissed that of the choicesthe popular one was about a deer which I didn’t read.  I don’t remember all the effort nor a single book read to me other than the bible beforehand- unlike chhildren of today, there was no nursery or seperate place there just was the whack in the back of the head to stay away.  I also do not remember if I have the first book I wrote completely done up in wall paper of the desk of that teacher of first grade who kindly dictated our brilliances and what not… sad day I might add to recieve back you bestest art grandmom charished enough to had back to you to cherish it your own damn self now :D lol…first thing that happened was tragic shatter of frame and soon enough le toss I already did the frame store- tragic 336 dollar reframing with light behind etched glass thingabob… I couldn’t help give it away trying to make out like it was cool enough not to be a white elephant.  or the pink ones of books of my early life.

     

    from first to seventh grade i didn’t read big books with the exception of learning to browse to correct passages in the bible courtesy o church – about the only book I liked was a series caled The Great Brain by John Dennis Fitzgerald.  it was a bit of a bumer to find out only after I watched “to tell the truth” wheein the gotcha line of the reveal was  “I’m not so and so; I’m a jazz musician….and the next fellow said to kill the second guess… and I’m his drummer.  I  that with a hoot because mr fitzgerald wrote such ficticious LIES damn it he made the whole thing up so he could play music and i bought it. managed to paint sidwalk number.the books… sheeep dip. My favorite then and now is “the great brain at the academy” wherein the entrepenuerial tom dennis or runs an illegal candy operation and various other deviltry for profit  my own wretched skills of entrepenuerial zest amounted to saving my dad two allowances as I’d one ofthe gals I wentto highschool with… fh clu I managed to get a tecumseh  lawn mower motor aparand that fucking ferret pissed my white shirt entirely golden yellow- would you like our pet back?….alive?  however despite a t, I don’t believe it would ever run again…I fixed it good.  anaged to paint some addresses n the curbs.  later on I managed ONE whole junior acheivement sale  track racks: a x small number of dowell s withpin seperators wooden ends natural wood….overpriced…..we didn’t sell enough for a failure of a pizza party… I don’t believe we made enas much as a candy bar after expenses…..yaaaaaaay… and a few evenings waiting for rides chatting up to no avail this lass I went to highschool with. so, overall, rtoute because I answer a phone nice, todoing- nor getting work on my own- I made 22 dollars t so hot at entrepenueralnot courtesy of my parents I thing – the lady at the town paper where dad advertised gave me the  route as I had a decent manner; I got hired into a office at seventeen via a blind summer program I was in answering the phones, making bad coffee once….oh never again…  the point though is simple I’ve from 7 on admired those who are savvy like that- to turn nothing into omething.

     

    The first big book as in 200+ pages and not relating to church but read from cover to cover, was … ” Terry Brooks’ The Wishsong of shanara.  this was to start a major flaw within me o reading series ass ou of order.  as wishsong was book three then I read boook two: elfstones and then book one the sword.  I’m not sure of my other sin of reading the last manay pages after 1/3 the book and then trying to finish it if it’s not ruined and sometimes it is sometimes not.  wishsong is about the only book wherein a character dies and it stole. a tear out of me awww.  but then again that might have been from listening to kenny g at the time- and? no matter how hard I tried I don’t think I surpassed then or for long reading about 300 words a minute  but this meant in that trade paperback…the big ones…I read 300 plus pages in a sitting

     I have not read a word of his work since.

     

    a book set that rounds out birth to adulthood  is:

     

    mpactBack To Basics which i own still.  this is a edited together set of skils and joys from the back t the earth movements that caught on breifly in the seventies and 80′s.  I have used it’s picture of a calabash whistle a button string spinny toy for youngsters to great effect in craft classes at camp, I’m not so sure I’ve done anything with the informations/subjects otherwised covered in the book.. I still may I still like it- I’ve paids 10 bucks and special ordered it twice.  pardon me if I have to replace it again I will scream and NEVER let anyone touch it.

     

    coor:s a taste of the west second edition. this is the last book of childhood that had some impact.  I’m not sure I’ve made but ONE thing from this book which is sourdough starter.  I swear to no one and nothing but I intend to make a vinegar pie out of it but I haven’t in 25 years june

     

     

    -

    the honorable mentions are:

    anything and everything Kurt vonnegut junior which I found in highschool.

    choose your oone day she skipped off to adventures without him hit her head on a rock and drowned.. this was before blockbuster child dies movies like the prince of tides by many many years.wn adventure books till I cheated and made sure I had the best adventure possible- remember 1rst grade and picking wrong and later the adhd  reading styles of read some then the end some then finish it :D etc.  and entrepenuerial opportunities never pay very much.

    patriot games it was a newberry award winner but I remember reading it- I know it made a television todo but it’s a story of a friend guy to girl where (tom clancy) which was about the first book I read before seeing a movie of said and can vividly remember …hey damn it- the booook?  the book’s better… there is still something magical about reading words – that pictures fail me and them.

    I forget the books title and author but I believe it was around the mid eighties where this newberry award medal offering is the beginning of a trend in power stories where chidren die.  this one is of a boy and girl who skip off to adventure across a creek- one day lass leaps off without him and slips bashes head drowns.  it beats the stories gone movie  like the prince of tides but probably set the stage for power stories….where it isn’t a happy ending.

    Don quixote miguel cervantes- I believe I was entranced by this book but I grew to find it far funnier later in multiple rereadings.  but I read it around sophomore year highschool first.

    -

     

  • what about?

    I generated a list earlier this morning so I’d now what to do as best I can in limited time to fed the moving help I’ll need to get for weekend UPCOMING.

    I think I’ll make

    Menu

    yogurt chicken in a sweet pepper garam masala.

    alleppo clove cinnamon, mace, cumin coriander cardomum, and fennel seed…. and yogurt of course and the chicken too.

    -

    kale and tomatoes

    kale prepped then stewe in a tangy tomato and garlic todo

    -

    mountain blossom rice

    saffron rice (mahatma), pinenuts, squash and onions perhaps garlic and parsley to make a textured bit or something to stretch the tummy along.

    -

    finger foods:

    eggrolls

    nappa cabbage fried down some with carrot seasonins (soy) and probably meat of some kind… I’m leaning towards scallops (fried down in orange juice tequila soy)

    chips and dip – the basic chips and a sourcream choice of dips.. old standby knorr vegetable aged  and a new try of mahatma sour tomato soup.

    -

     no bake key lime

    jello mixes cheese cake and french vanilla, aerosol cream, can of sweetened condensed milk, limes both juice and zest curlies,…graham cracker crust – its deceptively caloric at about 3200 calories a 8 inch pie – watch yourself.

    -

    citrused green tea with honey (lipton citrus green lemons oranges with a squeeze of lime and honey.)

    lemon coffees both iced and warm.  – limoncello or lemon vodka, creamy foamy creamy/milk or half and half , coffee.  probably either a kenyan or a dark roast guatemalan/coasta rican  blackberryee kenyan is good with lemon leaving room to not fight so bad the limey pie.   but then again acentral american toastiness roasted dark would explode in the mouth with joy.

  • I didn’t call YOU an atheistic prick….

    Are you a “foodie” or a Beer-nut?  The following links are to a free challenge – all you have to do is pay in the annoyance of facebook time.  the app is free but you must have a facebook account to spam your friends– also free.

    http://apps.facebook.com/foodlistchallenge/

     

    http://apps.facebo11ok.com/beerlistchallenge/

     

    I’ve written a fair many food blog entries… curious as hell as to how I’d score?  Of course you are.  I scored 72/100 on the foodlist challenge.  I went out for tom yum the very next lunch… 73 now

    I’ve not written nearly as many beer related blogs- I scored a 50/100 on the beer list challenge.

    I will argue both lists are more of a portrait of a lifestyle choice versus true love of food….or beer.  for instances:  beer list; if I’ve purchased every beer at an average denver area “good” liquor store… I’d have this list in spades.  I’d bet everyone in cali/oregon washington/chicago/big towns wisconsin/pittsburg and dallas can manage about as well- a small town store in the middle of the rural areas would flunk this test.  food list challenge was fairer in that it covered stuff I can get each and every one but I’m in a state with a high instance of cash vegetable crops and an asian presence… thus I can work the wonder/hostess or rainbow whatever they got the asian mart or a thai joint and wake to paella for breakfast as this town has a superb latino presence too….  I’d bet you’d do as well in portland on   the food but god help you if you aren’t huge city back east usa…. the retort is such is meant to be FUN….. but you’ll seriously wonder if such is nothing more than which party school did you attend for college?…on someone else’s money.

    I’m also going to complain about the bullshit of too many crappy ipa’s ipa’s are ndia Pale Ale woo I know a term congratulate me.  nothing says bitter face like ipa.  I happen to have this thing for a sweet red… I know one person who’d laugh to read that  yes, the entendre too…  I’m 37.  I don’t consider it the height of sheek to switch from tomyknockers ifI’m caught to bemoaning the social digrace of shiners…. oh hahaha on beer names… tommyknockers makes a far beter brew as a ROOTBEER of the maple kind…  but let’s talk reds… I like ‘em with attitude..yeah back to beer talk… I like  not verymuch fat tire..new belgium brewery I beliee..I hate chicago legacy red

    … in fact outside of pabst brewing company and no pbr isn’t my thing but I do like carling black label now a pabst product for a short spell- not the miller molson coors carlings made with 100% Brittish grain…  Pabst brewing co. Chicago red can black label or botles or bottles shove it beer snobs scievtifically cans are more recyclable and keep your beer fresher longer but no beer snob gives a shit about science youl find…the most atheistic prick believes in the god of a glass bottle not taste.

     

    I’m fond of leinenkugel’s red lager, I remember a day in 92 when killian’s irish red used to actually taste good…then it went two row watered down which can happen with coors stuff :D lol.  Ilove lately a fresh case of sessions green lable beer…red ale…full sail brewing company bend oregon.  I’m so tempted to name the names of those fabulous redheaded lasses but  ;) nah.  I liked the laurelwood free range red – portland area mini chain brewpub.

     

    next when discussing wimp water big company beers- pick a shade of yellow boring… bullshit I like flop and foam too thank you.  but lets cover this one:  take a coors light, a foster lager, and a sapporo  now tell me that you’ve  a range of that taste in upgrading hoppinesses…  now take a red strip jamaica man!..again it may have been but it’s canadian now…beware of that imported from part….a moosehead and a grolsch.  to me I can stand this sweeter lager tastes in beer but if you take it from grolsch into st pauli girl I’ll not likely finish a single bottle…nasty hate the sweet blonds…as in sugar crack kiddo sweet.  warsteiner.. yeah whatever…. it’s a weak excuse for german beer according to my german roommate once upon a time but he’d buy that versus the pisswater crap we bought…however he was excited about steel reserve -211- beer…which I think I’d buy over warsteiner too ;) I also would buy the 211 over budweiser high gravity beer..yuck.    I’ve had an oak aged stout beer which required a sping of chocolate raspberry to be palatable…I have had some omg ipas…. to me that’s regrettable  about on par with…matilda beer from goose island brewery chicago nevermind skip mcnasty learn how to brew beer chicago! that’s two beer that are so nasty I will remember them forever.  gross island of spewery is more like it.  nowalaskan amber I cant remember if it wasany good.  thats the trouble with good alcohol really ;)

     

    and no, that doesn’t apply to red heads.

     

    well, asside from the list not mentioning stella artois why not kokanee beer that’s purdy good ice cold beer…or the cheap 12 of ranier I had in the car driving the coast of the pacific ocean souther washinton state… I mean no, not the best beers but lets point out it’s a memory but- I will be happy the list covered old style – the left overs from colt 45 heh… but where are the old e folk  old english versus mickey or colt 45? maybe a king cobra… who remembers when icehouse tried to go national as a premium beer and like miller genuine draft fetches a bit more than icehouse…but I like the”warmer” taste of going from coors into miller beer but miller genuine rat piss in a can is still bad yuck first taste yuck.  and I like sapporo and especcially the distinctive steel cans of theirs yes, steel. not alluminum.  but I’ve rocked an asahi super dry! woo was that thee beer that day for driving around with the cooler stocked…yah like that was legal not.

     

    I can tell you proudlu the blue can of schlitz malt liuor was a night.  but do you see what I mean- 50 big company  eers oh just toss in a chimay 10 bomber beer?  yes! me beer afficianado now  tacate in a shady el paso pub with a syeah list corona for mexican beer sure… tacate too? my fav and I dislike coronas don’t serve me one corona is on par with st pauli girl but slightly more palattable.  but what about carta blanca or sol?   or if you’ll list a molson a miller, and a coors? jesus!  why not bitch about miller red being gone and how hard it is to find herman joseph’s private reserve and uh I’m thin on molson properties…  but why not go deeper- institute a go deep 3 only rule to impints…where possible..  why not natty ice goes head to head with old  milwaukee  have that  take on american beer- remember that dallas or pittsburg? white paper black letter just like old generic tinned vegetables….  and fosters? australian for beer…um oddly enough it’s not fully available there but it is here!.. the corps of engineers soul from nam era told me they sure did ship it there but budweiser trumped it.

    why not put in pyramid apricot ale  against a few less of the imports…or dog paws blueberry beer- it is golden  but explodes your mouth boom blueberry mmm …  or not samuel adams boston…bastan… anyways  what about…arrogant bastard ale?  I’m sure someone’s worthy…     I’m sure @godfatherofgreenbay can toss in some defuct classics too.  I am not pissed smithwicks harp and guinness made it but damn murphy irish stout is delightful   and boddingtons yeah whatabout the infinitely superior tetley not tea but ale… that’s wow as a lighter thirst quencher at 3.3 abv  and awwww what about those who say what’s the point to 3.2 or n/a beer?  um it’s palattable… a smirnof malt beverage? um beer… or what about a laziza which is a no alcohol malt beverage the raspberry is tastey- laziza… chicago didn’t fuck that one up.  odouls amber… that makes far better beer in roasts or beer bread than you’d ever begin to try a budweiser on….and yes they’re BEER  beer is beer before the booze within it.

     

     have you caught the joke yet?

     

    I did alright on the food one and bitch and moan I’m not in the beer club lol heheheheheheh pretty sad as I have more breweries close to me that gfob does  yes yes nevermind that wisconsin has more breweries per PERSON than colorado…we’ve more :P   but after the irish holiday of beers…. you need to try some meade…and a kickass tour of calvados…. 

  • a different way

    Instead of stressing and going broke worrying about what is mostly beyond my control, I’m internetting courtesy of the coffee shop down the street tonight perhaps the library tomorrow/ whatever happens in it’s timing.  I’m not taking further pains to sort out internet when I’ve to pay my shar o a move and both rent and it’s deposit.  I feel special and would like to thank  a good many of you who always make sure I don’t forget to breathe in life aso I might think  instead of just instant baldnes due to stress from hair pulled out.

     

    I had me an Irish Holiday last eafternoon evening- my romate had his smile and both his brother and a childhoodfriend in town yesterday and today.  I however make a poor Irishman I’m so soooo not really sorry lol I had to leave early because I have to make damn sure I don’t overdo myself in..  okay guinnes was fine especially with 3 pints of water after and an origami star for the bartender Janna- nice to meet you :D – but the 3 pints over many hours cut me some slack! of crispin cider as theey were not selling strongbow there- was? well I felt the first pint of the day because I drink that little the 3 more and tullamore dew just were overkill….and then a quick bite of my favorite? Pizza.. I’m thankful I took my meds people I really am I left the party early lol….  I missed out professing my undying love of the evening to maggie the neice of the bar owner..how’d she end up with us at dinner? lol yes, it was one of those kinds of evenings!

     

    I made a paper fan I like today  this IS NOT IT but it embodies the folds used for mine – I cheesily wrapped my stem end with  foile and am working out how to get this to look like a true stem and broad leaf

     

    yes, I will soon have pretty leaves of poetic wit out there for those who like challenging me to make neat happen from my hand :D .

    anyways the coffee’s near gone I have to find and post a notice I’m moving :D I want my deposit if said exists or I’ve not a batch of theives of previousand or present land people.

  • the latests.

    due to surprise outtages and other irritant, I’m spottily about

    you can read that this means how annoyingly old school or not,

    I’m often now on paper. ;)

    http://s7.photobucket.com/albums/y269/smallrougeone/?action=view&current=video201204130002.mp4

     be this drafts on drafts on drafts of letters so I’d look semi competant….and or almost legible. or whatever problem of getting the words to have meaning…. tour my lil note book of where your stuff comes from often.

    or, read. :D

    the neighbor lady made homemade eggrolls and then a scene as she was surprised that the few extra where to be redirected not the way she expected but to the other women plying him her boyfriend she doesn’t want to drink with booze ;) … good eggrolls, hasty retreat..

     

    I got a bottle of plum wine. carlson vineyard of colorado/palisade..  not sweet like most  and only a whiff “pruny”  very tasty.

     

    I’m set to move the end of this month and doubled what I expected to need to cover that and that looks to be doubled again yikes! .

     

    minor things like timing and robbing paul to pay peter will happen I’m sure and thus expect service installations, delays time crunchiness and other bs till mid may.  wish me luck 

    ————–

     

    looked up all my travels and addresses I was amused most often with one or two circles I’m always going from one extreme to the next dire tionally,

    I looked up all the attributes of what I want and what I attract/get in love and it’s again polar opposites of get and desire.

     

    al of my major maladies are? blindness to be to slow to see anything til it’s too late, diabetes difficult to control until it’s too late ;) psoriasis too much skin made too fast, and I am fairly sure you can catch a theme here :D     I’m suffering from a tragic condition of too much too fast or not enough too late  extremes   I was amused by that.

     

  • Dreeaaam, Dream Dream…

    The Everly Brothers put to vinyl…yes similar stuff to your couch and easy chairs….the song “All I have to do  is Dream” in April of 1958. I went to bed and the very last imag I had before waking was a powder blue envelop with the adressed to”Celtic Nixon.”   Well of course there is a jumbled reason why I might explain that!  So, in the spirit of the song, and blog offerings,lets dream up an explainin’ to do.

    First, and as always, when one has dreams we must scurry scurry over to the dream dictionary to obtain information on meaning.   which of course means I’m scurrying away from the computer to collect some Barry’s Gold Tea *irish breakfast – from Ireland courtesy of Irish carepackages)  you know so you get the feeling I’ve good stuff going as always and am about to divine tea leaves for all the meaning of the universe.

    barry’s Tea; Gold blend. $8.70 + S&H Amazon  Two bag’s four cups in coffee pot for about the proper color on the package of tea.  compare with twinnings green box irish breakfast tea for an oddly more bitter tea which doesn’t translate into iced tea which is probably why the Irish now about us American Sinners liking the Iced tea because we get crap tea….personal oppinion…bah but none the same.

     

    Okay I have my tea and it is indeed divine so lets talk dream interpretations!  www.dreammoods.com

    Envelope

    To
    see an envelope in your dream signifies anticipation or opportunity. If you are
    opening an envelope, then it represents a message that you or someone is trying
    to convey to you. Alternatively, the dream means that you are “pushing the
    envelope.” You are testing the limits or boundaries.

    To
    see unopened envelopes indicate sorrow news and missed opportunities.

    Blue

    represents truth, wisdom, heaven, eternity, devotion, tranquility, loyalty and
    openness. Perhaps you are expressing a desire to get away. The presence of this
    color in your dream, may symbolize your spiritual guide and your optimism of the
    future. You have clarity of mind. Alternatively, the color blue may also be a
    metaphor for “being blue” and feeling sad.

    If you are
    wearing light blue in your dream, then it symbolizes your creativity. You like
    to pace yourselfi in whatever you are doing.   TOP

    “Celtic Nixon”

    hmn, well the celtic brought on the tea, but nixon?  NIXON?  Those of you who have recieved letters from me know my handwriing at a better version of it- but those who have seen me  sign for things and one of you has- you’ll understand in an instant that from the birth of my life begun at 14 on my signature is the very same crossed out style of the  former president Nixon whom forever cured y mother of voting conservative ever ever again.

    Graphology and oooohhh yes, we must cover this ,states you can see for yourself that the more crossed out one’s signature is the worse the feel in the department of personal security.

    http://en.allexperts.com/q/Graphology-Handwriting-Analysis-3778/2008/1/Signature-crossed-handwriting-analysis.htm

    Question
    Dear Scott,

    Thanks for the time and care you seem to take in this venture. I’m a psychologist in private practice and have been interested in graphology since I was a teenager. What’s your take on:
    1. Someone who crosses their signature out with one or two untidy lines?
    2. Someone, the same person (right handed), whose slant is naturally very backward but who turns the page of typing 90 degrees when signing, to make the signature very forward in slant? The general writing, if left unchanged, is backward but again if she has to write in longhand (rather than type) she turns the page.

    Seems to me that it’s very important for her to be seen as being outgoing but really she is cautious and withdrawn.

    Thanks
    John Bowling
    Adelaide
    Australia

    Answer
    Hi John,

    Although I’d have to see the handwriting sample to give you a solid opinion, I agree with you. Someone who does that is likely to be cautious and withdrawn

    (On the off chance you lot think I make stuff up out of thin air and am on stuff you might just like to have a weekend cruise with one time.)

    Well, I grew up with the Dixon girls down the street, and in my mind cypher and sound alikes kinky codes…. hmn they make life exciting – like in a story….

    So, according to common dream analysis tools, people I’ve not hought of in 20 years I lament the loss of opportunity with??? I am far more creative :D    them and I anticipate….reunion?…..

    Hmf, fairly dissatisfying conclusion – but I’m creative and I listened to music I never ever do?  I suppose I’m a good boy.  but funny that I underscore something horrifically unhelpful to the reunion- I woke to caffeinated beverage- if memory serve all the lasses weree devout Mormon..tsk tsk so much for the good boy. ;)   awww bitter brewed sip from the cup as the old man ponders dreams of what might have been.  ” Dreeaaa eee ee eam dream dream dream dream dree ee ee ee eam. whever I want you all I have to do is dream.”

    (yeah, I had nothin. – deal with it)

  • breaker breaker one niner

    once upon a way back when

    came the device citizen band

    well lookie here a radio!

    for spoken word felatio

    tell me bored peoples

    tof many stick towns and steeples

    that it was just for emergencies

    not oo spot the cop joke and other synergies

    oh you know required handles

    our assumed persona mantles

    which joints had the best grub

    or were just a diarrhea scud

    uh oh, don’t you dare cuss, we clear?

    do you muse if anyone was bust alerting others to cop trap smears?

    it is tantamount to giving away troop’s positions

    obstruction of justice…InQUISITION

    “no one expects the spannish inquisition.”

    and so anyways this is the time

    to spring upon you my crime

    of anogram thats and this

    andmuch more you can miss

    pretty young thing, py.t.

    the pits! they’re just the pits

    bet no one had that one-liner

    breaker breaker one niner

    but lets talk about the food

    you know I began with this mission …understood

    breakfast of chicken beans and all wrapped in bread

    I can tell where today will be spent but instead…

    chicken begins with a c

    and beans with a b.

    yes yes you know from where one’s seat

    no one likes that broadcast

    everyone pinch your noses enmass

    I hath with wraps invented the known

    and hope no stains are shown

    this citizen banned burrito.

    or c.b. radio.

    when the day before is a dream

    ill be be sippin tequilla warbling “hey, 19″

    and  slaughtering jackson brown’s stay

    rerunning richard pryor videos and the night away

    ending i with blissful sleep

    yep you guessed it, the gogo’s we got the beat.

    not miy breakfast but a visual of something initially desirable and yet also something to sqqawk back at ya again.

  • Ple stamp and address and most importantly put into the mail :D…. I held 2 cards over a month bela

    Okay I admit it – I’m stop gapping posting so I don’t forget to- but I’m letter  and postcarding  up the last of my stamps- I want wo, I’m thrilled for a change to give a little oh shit that didn’t turn out pretty but it was a nice Idea!

     

    you see my handwriting is odd when it’s good and just a weee bit illegible when it’s off.  I’ve had more fun trying to breathe just breathe it’s good enough, damn it-   but breathe…. just breathe  put the address on it seal if needed and stamp and most importantly put out to the mail! :D    one ar was a miserable slacker 5 weeks late… one thank you was 3 months late, another was worse its 8 months late shoot people have had children in less time.

     

    the hardest part is not trying.  yes I need a little moment of zen and creativity  not whomp there it is… but still not trying is key.  I have one project set of drafts into the double digits and it’s still f’d up.  one was the coolest ever fold but my handwriting was shaky…shoot.  you may know of the days when effort and will do not coinside with results- welcome to my little world club :D   but still I’m proud enough to smile and send them off.  

     

    I want you to see or recieve your bit of festive joy.  if you know you’re not on the list and want to be- get on that message thing and fix it!  if you aren’t sure you’re on the list- get on the messages and fix it.  If I truly woefully  owe you a thank you then get on that message thing and cuss me and I’ll fix it :D :D   in short this week is trying to care … it’s not may – a damn fine month to be working outdoors pitching the roof of the plate factory…like in shawshank redemption but you know I have always loved mail and I figured I’d just find a use for that book of stamps :D

    two different looks like envelop fold jobs, one that is mountains as leaves  of poetry 

    …. maybe you will get the next cool one :D   now to finish that fucking throwing star  gursh dagnabbit!

    and no they don’t always turn out this pretty I fuck more things up following directions