April 1, 2012

  • Ple stamp and address and most importantly put into the mail :D…. I held 2 cards over a month bela

    Okay I admit it – I’m stop gapping posting so I don’t forget to- but I’m letter  and postcarding  up the last of my stamps- I want wo, I’m thrilled for a change to give a little oh shit that didn’t turn out pretty but it was a nice Idea!

     

    you see my handwriting is odd when it’s good and just a weee bit illegible when it’s off.  I’ve had more fun trying to breathe just breathe it’s good enough, damn it-   but breathe…. just breathe  put the address on it seal if needed and stamp and most importantly put out to the mail! :D    one ar was a miserable slacker 5 weeks late… one thank you was 3 months late, another was worse its 8 months late shoot people have had children in less time.

     

    the hardest part is not trying.  yes I need a little moment of zen and creativity  not whomp there it is… but still not trying is key.  I have one project set of drafts into the double digits and it’s still f’d up.  one was the coolest ever fold but my handwriting was shaky…shoot.  you may know of the days when effort and will do not coinside with results- welcome to my little world club :D   but still I’m proud enough to smile and send them off.  

     

    I want you to see or recieve your bit of festive joy.  if you know you’re not on the list and want to be- get on that message thing and fix it!  if you aren’t sure you’re on the list- get on the messages and fix it.  If I truly woefully  owe you a thank you then get on that message thing and cuss me and I’ll fix it :D :D   in short this week is trying to care … it’s not may – a damn fine month to be working outdoors pitching the roof of the plate factory…like in shawshank redemption but you know I have always loved mail and I figured I’d just find a use for that book of stamps :D

    two different looks like envelop fold jobs, one that is mountains as leaves  of poetry 

    …. maybe you will get the next cool one :D   now to finish that fucking throwing star  gursh dagnabbit!

    and no they don’t always turn out this pretty I fuck more things up following directions

     

     

     

     

Comments (6)

  • Your handwriting is beautiful. Better than mine.

  • @sleekpeek - Thank you.  but no it isn’t always :D   you’re next on my list.

  • thank you, Josh!  it’s nice to get a real hand-written letter from a friend.  it’s a rare thing these days!

  • @plantinthewindow - um, youre sure welcome but really thank you. :D once you see that the sides or the jorizon is blank you may fold and tuck th strips back  be bein  supporting this letter free standing:) yes it is because of the kindnesses of others my world is colored in :) :o kay okay reaching for huge deeeep meaning smugly but whuttevvah… it amused me, your note, more than anyone elses because itjust was magic how in three fold I had the mountains as leaves and a plains

  • I’m ambidextrous, so I write with both hands and my handwriting changes all the time.

  • @Xcite_Me - that would interesting to see…forming your own list of festive paper sentiments anytime?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *