February 12, 2013

  • Can I guy MUSE?

    previous to this is – it’s a CROCK – a blog upon  china of the pottery of doomed vessels and vd the usual joke about valentines day  for it being venerial disease an olden time monikor of std’s which will be something else soon enough in my lifetime…and a recipe  for courting VD in a romantic fish dinner I entirely failed to catch a poetic muse  to turn into epic poetry.  I still can not do that and I even in a round about indirect way got told blunt I don’t need to be the same guy every other guy is…seedily aiming for her shorts… you know to impress the already impressed to try to be special…talk about wounded depressions all night – huge fit, cussity cuss every other guy in the world gets to control being mildly special on occassion and succeeds at it and I’m told not to bother meaning I’m some kind of pity doting boy…cuss cuss cuss cuss. 

    “All I Want Is for One Guy to prove to me That Theyre Not All the Same”

    Created by StraberryDaiquiri.

    well I still am stuck in a laughable loop knowing better that I do not have to die trying to be the same as everyone else… but have you ever cussedly wanted to offer something?

     

    so all right in that vein opened up in the most relaxing greek hot tubbing ever…permantly like…    here’s the muse.  to be somewhere new do something novel, and elicit a smile. 

     

    I hint rather than write a tale of “us” about every safe enough land to see.

    been there done that farted in the dirt yurt.

    I’ve dreamt up the chasesings of formal wares across many times patterns and continents

    in the end it’s chipped fisbees

    I dreamt of the sandbuit atreus upon the new world sands

    it doesn’t take  engineering school twhich I failed to realize if it cant support a jeep on the roof it’s likely unsafe

    I dreamt of the best damn lentil enchiladas I could muster, so I dream of foods

    Idid forget to call that mexican lady for her storied methodology and I bought tvp…neon fish food. um um

    you would think it’s easy to concoct but it’s not never a muse when you want one

    cussedly these chances to listen

    remember the lentils not yentl  -

    Thursday, December 23, 2010

    Black Bean and Lentil Sambar With Grilled Pita

     


    East Indian and Turkish elements are combined to make a spicy filling – garam masala, hot peppers, pomegranate juice, golden raisins and prunes. Served with a yogurt-based coleslaw and a cornmeal-wheat germ muffin.

    posted by Bonita @ 9:00 AM

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    it would appear Turkey seduces  with a nod to India

     

    well so I don’t forget my train of muse- the idea  that went over like a lead balloon  how appropos I spent a long time looking up the hindenburg…

    well tamarind lentils is the idea that got me to the above pom wonder perhaps version above.  it’s still not an enchilada but um this is practically a recipe for not lentil but tamale filling not mexican but indian… um I like tamales and thus you see?

     

    poetry became sidetracked
     by prose

    muse got hijacke by want of

    listen up chump

     

    and ?

     

    I will lentil yet still.  I may even try my hand at a poem for valentines day ;)

    I care or at least careen.

Comments (4)

  • trying your ‘hand’ on a valentine’s day poet –
    is, well – is well, ahh -  wouldn’t you know it-
    most likely a far safer place to be –
    not necessarily the most creative but with such certainty
    in numbers and costs and diseases free
    rather far more the mind challenged
    to delight the senses and palates of the woman to be
    but i pose to you – will it be tofu free?

  • @xplorrn - toflew whee? the flight 0 flown to the highest heavens 0 splat comes gravity!

  • @starmanjones - apparently gravity is no longer what brings us down – rather the arc of space at a given moment exerts greater influence – but what did icarus know?

  • @xplorrn - :D heheheheheh dead wrong or dead right?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *