April 29, 2013

  • gum shoe

    inspector closueau pink panther cartoons for the win…now to gum shoe.

    everyone knows that facebook exists for the rest of us to go ONE place and sort out all our spying on others.  you know; ex gal pals what’s that asshole/bitch of highschool doing – oh please let it be mediocrity and 3 kids  and why can’t she find a man to treat her right? or theahahahaha you strike me sir as if you did a lot of chemicals and like icarrus flew too high got 3  calling you baby daddy and are working 2 shifts and eating balogna….jerry reed line – she got the gold mine, I got the shaft.  well because you can care less what my hobbies and amusement of a can’t i just get over it??  talk about how boring I can be!  here’s something useful.

    http://radaris.com/

    radaris is a you were a fool caught living online therefore this is the hardest ste to remove your presence from  thisis the site that gives you address directly out  and anything online… unless you work for law enforcement you can not block these people without paying.  but they offer 3 free blocks of infor. 

    everyone knows the fastest way to disappear from the internet is to delete yourself from facebook.  but

    http://www.spokeo.com/

    http://www.intelius.com/

    are once deleted or current information at least! are the fastest ways tobe on the down low in life.

     

    I warn you to be careful of this site.  I don’t care that it works or not I would not know because up front it demands the whole reason I want offline in the first place!  to protect this information.

    o exercise your right to Opt-Out of firm offers of credit and insurance, you’ll be asked to provide your personal information set out below. • Name
    • Address
    • Social Security Number
    • Date of Birth

    www.optoutprescreen.com

     

    I mean isn’t that the point? not to share this? duh! and note it offers online 5 years only to opt you out or? you’re in essence opting in with now your social security number – the one bit of info that pops up real offers based on credit now anyone can check and  they promise not to share…yeah fucking right :D .

    -

    i’m sorry but I cant find my opt out screens I used to use but :D this may help

    https://www.dmachoice.org/static/about_dma.php

     

    personaly i pay the dollar to change my address online because I opt out for that dollar from everything before I get it… however if you fail to pay for this dollar service at the postoffice you get every bit of rubbish going and have signed away your rights start over! and stamped mail to opt out costs you … because some services require writen notifications to remove you from their list which is free technically but costs a stamp ;)

    http://www.moneymailer.com/corporate/contact-us/

    -

    your government still wishes you to provide your secret info

    http://www.consumer.ftc.gov/articles/0262-stopping-unsolicited-mail-phone-calls-and-email

    use do not call blockers which are?

    hello? this is so   and so with peta the local whichever non profitbecause the do not call list is the please call me list for the non profits because they’re not soliciting for money for profit so it isn’t telemarketing!!!   don’t waste you time with the please call me list.

     

    so who was I snooping? 

    you know I’m just going to lie.

     

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DOISlPkop4

     

Comments (8)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *